Szczecinek - Home Exchange - wymiana domu

Poland, Zachodniopomorskie, Szczecinek

Informacje ogólne   ID: 2399


Informacje dodatkowe

80 m2
Typ obiektu
nad jeziorem

Szczegóły rodzinne

Język mówiony: english, espaniol, polish
Zawód: Prawo
Członków rodziny: 5
Kraj: Poland
Region: Zachodniopomorskie
Miejscowość: Szczecinek

We live in a small city in lakeland. It's close to nature as this region is not an industrail area and it offers many attractions for active people and those who want just to relax. If You want discover more history and some monuments You can visit cities like Gdańsk, Szczecin or Poznań which are approx 2 h by car. 1,5 h by car and You are by Baltic Sea which offers You beautiful sandy beaches and generally nice weather. Of course prices here - are lower than in the countries of Western Europe - which appreciate our foreign guests :)
We have comfortable 80 m2 apartment (3rd floor).There are 3 bedrooms, a living room, kitchen, a balcony and small bathroom with a shower. There are a king size bed and a cot (where sleeps our baby girl Hanna) in the parents' bedroom, the convenient sofa in the living room. In our older children's rooms there are single beds.
Inside you will find everything what you need for stay; fully equiped kitchen, wasching machine, dishwasher, tv, dvd, stereo, wireless internet connection and many toys for younger children. Our bikes: 2 for adults and two for kids are also to your disposal. We also have bike child seat up to 22 kg.
We don't have private garage, but there's no problem to park a car in front of our building.

Currently we are looking for a two-three week exchange for summer 2017.

We are OPEN for all offers as we love to discover new cultures and places!

We are member of another exchange - houses organization (Intervac - member number PL159) since 2008. We have already had about ten wonderfull exchanges (Praha, Sestola in Italy, Berlin, Copenhagen, Stockholm, Brenna in Poland, Ahrensburg and Tubingen in Germany, Tours in France, Barcelona).

Lokalizacja obiektu:

Szczegóły rodzinne

Język mówiony: english, espaniol, polish
Zawód: Prawo
Członków rodziny: 5

We are a young family with three kids (Aleksander 11, Alicja 7, Hanna - baby girl). We like to spend our time actively; love sightseing, mountain hikings, riding bikes, swimming etc. We all like to be outside close to the nature. The kids love animals - so we always are very happy if there is an opportunity to take care after one (or more) during our exchanges.


  • centralne ogrzewanie
  • kuchenka
  • kuchenka mikrofalowa
  • lodówka
  • pralka
  • TV / cable
  • zmywarka do naczyń

na terenie obiektu:

  • parking
  • rowery

atrakcje w okolicy:

  • eleganckie restauracje
  • jazda konna
  • narty wodne
  • pływanie
  • tenis
  • wędkowanie

inne opcje:

  • zalecane posiadanie samochodu
  • kierunek dowolny; w terminie: dowolny; ilość wyjeżdżających: 5